Home > Writing > The Life of Writing

The Life of Writing

I received an email yesterday from Kobo, the ebook distribution company, letting me know that their Writing Life author website was open for business. I was happy to see this! Now I have another venue for getting my books directly to the public! If you’d like to browse through what I’ve got on there (same as everywhere else), here’s the link: http://www.kobobooks.com/search/search.html?q=jason+halstead

And because I can’t allow a post to be this short, I cranked out another chapter and a half yesterday on Black Widow! No progress today yet, but there’s plenty of daylight left.

Here’s my question to you guys – what would you like to see next? I’m tentatively planning on working on Vitalis next, but that’s not etched in stone. I’ve got some other ideas, including a third Dark Earth series book, starting a brand new Dark Earth series called Lost Treasures, an independent book that’s a romance / action / adventure novel, or even starting up a brand new fantasy series. I’d love to have my readers give me some feedback and let me know what they’d like to see. You guys and gals are important, you should be a part of the process!

Oh, and as always don’t forget to visit my Facebook page and throw a like on it, I’ll like you right back! ;-)

To learn more about Jason Halstead, visit his website to learn about him, his books, sign up for his newsletter, or check out some free samples of his books at http://www.booksbyjason.com.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 18,676 other followers

