Home > Uncategorized > Casualties of War

Casualties of War

It was more a battle than a war really. The mighty pretty flame angel I introduced to my tank last week had some disagreements with the aquarium’s reigning champion – the powder blue tang (which my daughter has named, ‘Cinderella’). Things were more or less fine all week until this morning I get a call at work informing me that the flame angel’s corpse is being nibbled on.

So there goes another $60. Having a reef tank is not a cheap hobby. It’s enjoyable, but it does have its setbacks. If only somebody would make a computer game like this – Sim Reef or something – then I could save myself a lot of money!

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

