Home > Uncategorized > Voices in print!

Voices in print!

Due to popular demand (I swear, at least two people wanted it), Voices is now available in print! It’s on Amazon at http://www.amazon.com/Voices-Jason-Halstead/dp/1461096073/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&s=books&qid=1303601246&sr=8-1. I have to say the cover art was great on the computer – it’s even more spectacular on the printed version. Extra special thanks to master artist A.J. McLane. And just because he’s an artist don’t get the wrong idea, the guy’s also Marine.

And, sadly that’s largely the only progress I’ve made on writing lately. I’ve been crazy busy lately – although I have found time to put a little over 1500 words into Princess, the sequel for Wanted. It’s getting near the end, I’m happy to say! Outside of writing it’s been all about my day job. Rough month there, six day weeks and lots of extra time. Normally that’s not a bad thing but I’m not getting OT for it and instead missing out on quality family time. Sometimes it’s not so good to be the boss!

So take pity on me, buy a book (mine, preferably), and tell everybody you know I rock and that they should buy my books too. Keep the network going and before you know it I’ll have so much family time available my family will be sick of me and begging me to go back to work!

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

