Home > Writing > Bag of Tricks

Bag of Tricks

I’ve been crazy busy recently, hence the absence of anything worth talking about on here. Okay, so maybe I don’t often have anything worth talking about – but normally that doesn’t stop me.

First up Voices has been reviewed and I find myself very pleased with the results of that review:

Athena, The Romance Studio, 4/5 Hearts!
“Human Nature is a truly magnificent book. I am amazed at how much depth and complexity all the characters and the plot have. This isn’t just a book about aliens invading the Earth. This is a story about how to be human in a world where humans aren’t relevant anymore…Angie and Dawn are incredible characters…”

Following on that I’ve been busy tying up loose ends and trying to insure my stuff is available wherever possible. All my currently published books are available on the Kindle store now and Goodreads.com. I’ve also updated my Amazon info to include enhanced descriptions and even a brief blurb from the author (that’s me) on each one of them.

There’s more, but that project is an ongoing one and it is awaiting a more impressive unveiling. More of a ribbon cutting kind of thing, in fact…

Categories: Writing
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

