Home > Uncategorized > An opportunity for brave readers

An opportunity for brave readers

This isn’t about me – this is about you, whoever you are. I have a book that is soon to be released, once the cover art is available. The thing is, I’d really like to have some reviews ready to roll with it. Soooo, if you’re up for a free sci-fi read of a near future Earth that’s been plagued by dirty bombs and plagues, let me know at jason@booksbyjason.com.

Wanted, a science fiction novel by Jason Halstead

Wanted, by Jason Halstead


Let me possibly increase your interest – the book in question is the sequel to Wanted. Convince me you’re going to review it and I’ll send it your way. Timeliness is important, but I figure there’s two to four weeks of time available.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

