Home > Uncategorized > Good Things Come to Those Who’ve Waited – Ice Princess

Good Things Come to Those Who’ve Waited – Ice Princess

It’s taken years, literally, but it’s finally here. The sequel to Wanted has been released and the editorial reviews it’s had so far are downright outstanding! Ice Princess is yours for the reading!

Ice Princess, 2nd book in Wanted series, by Jason Halstead

Ice Princess, on Amazon

Tanya Kurkova is still wanted. The technology used to rebuild her can’t be allowed to fall into the wrong hands. This time her father has sent a new hunter after her. A new hunter with the same technology plus years of experience and unlimited resources.

What he doesn’t have is a clear memory of the last year of his life. The answers to his questions lie in the desolate wilderness of southeastern Utah. One way or another, she has to be brought in.

For Tanya once escape becomes impossible only one option remains: revenge.

It’s on the usual places (Smashwords, Barnes and Noble, Amazon, and a few others as it reaches its distribution network). Or you can go to my website, http://www.booksbyjason.com, and download the free sample to see if it lives up to the hype!.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: