Home > Self Help > Relocation Expenses

Relocation Expenses

Regular Blog readers – and by that I mean the people who subscribe to this blog – I’m moving. Not physically (this time), but virtually. My blog has been transferred from here to http://www.booksbyjason.com/wordpress. It looks a tiny bit different but other than that it’s the same stuff. I’ve hooked the new blog up to Facebook and Twitter and did a back up and restore of everything I could – heck, maybe you’ll already get updates. I’m not super savvy on the blogging technology, I confess.

I still have to hook up the new blog to Goodreads, but hopefully I can resolve that today. In the meantime, this is the old blog signing off! Thanks for your interest and attention, I hope to keep it lively and fun on the new one (which is more or less the same, just at a different address).

To learn more about Jason Halstead, visit his website to read about him, sign up for his newsletter, or check out some free samples of his books at http://www.booksbyjason.com.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

